Warm Bodies Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Warm Bodies (2013) Soundtrack

Warm Bodies was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are Yamaha by Delta Spirit, The Bad in Each Other by Feist, Sitting in Limbo by Jimmy Cliff, Shelter From the Storm by Bob Dylan. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Delta Spirit: performer
Will McLaren: writer
Brandon Young: writer
Kelly Winrich: writer
Jon Jameson: writer
play soundtrack

The bad in each other

Feist: performer
Leslie Feist: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Sitting in limbo

Jimmy Cliff: performer, writer
Guilly Bright: writer
play soundtrack

Shelter from the storm

Bob Dylan: performer
play soundtrack


The National: performer
Matt Berninger: writer
Aaron Dessner: writer
play soundtrack

Rock you like a hurricane

Scorpions: performer
Klaus Meine: writer
Herman Rarebell: writer
Rudolf Schenker: writer
play soundtrack

Oh pretty woman

Roy Orbison: performer, writer
Bill Dees: writer
play soundtrack

Midnight city

M83: performer
M.8.3: performer
Morgan Kibby: writer
play soundtrack

Hungry heart

Bruce Springsteen: performer
play soundtrack

Hinnom, tx

Bon Iver: performer
Justin Vernon: writer
play soundtrack

Be the song

Foy Vance: writer, performer

Concerto in a minor for flute, oboe, strings and continuo rv 522: allegro

Antonio Vivaldi: writer

Lonely boy

The Black Keys: performer
Danger Mouse: writer
Dan Auerbach: writer
Patrick Carney: writer

Missing you

Mark Leonard: writer


Guns N: performer
Izzy Stradlin: writer
Slash: writer
Duff McKagan: writer
Steven Adler: writer
Saul Hudson: writer
Axl Rose: writer

Shell suite

Chad Valley: performer
Hugo Manuel: writer

We wish you a merry christmas

Popular movies...