WC-pyttymies Soundtrack (1970) OST

Listen WC-pyttymies (1970) Soundtrack

WC-pyttymies was released in the year 1970, some songs of the official soundtrack are Liput liehuvat by M.A. Numminen, Talvisotarock by Jarkko Laine. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Liput liehuvat

M.A. Numminen: writer
Rauli Somerjoki: writer


Jarkko Laine: writer

Popular movies...