We Are Many Soundtrack (2014) OST

We Are Many was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are WE DON'T STOP by Spearhead, THIS LAND IS YOUR LAND by Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings, BELLA CIAO by Gruppo Popolare E Solisti Dell' Oltrepo Pavese, BRIAN ENO TRACK 11 by Brian Eno. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

We don't stop

Spearhead: performer
Michael Franti: performer, composer
Carl Young: composer
Dave Shul: composer
Young: composer
Franti: composer
Shul: composer
Farguheson: composer
Parker: composer
play soundtrack

This land is your land

The Dap-Kings: performer
Sharon Jones: performer
Woody Guthrie: composer

Bella ciao


Brian eno track 11

Brian Eno: performer
Opal Music: composer

Brian eno track 6

Brian Eno: performer
Opal Music: composer

If you're ready (come go with me)

The Staple Singers: performer
Carl Hampton: composer
Homer Banks: composer
Raymond Jackson: composer

Stabat mater

Sara Mingardo: performer
: performer
Claudio Abbado: performer
Pergolesi: writer

Waltz no.2 from suite for variety stage orchestra

An Imagem Company: performer
Hawkes Ltd: performer
Riccardo Chailly: performer

Related movies...