We Are Not Alone Soundtrack (1939) OST

  • We Are Not Alone 1939 poster

    We are not alone (1939) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    No estamos solos

    AKA french:

    Nous ne sommes pas seuls

    AKA italian:

    Non siamo soli

    Tags: Doctor, Headache, Bicycle, England, Austrian

    Rating: 6.9/10 from 200 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen We Are Not Alone (1939) Soundtrack

We Are Not Alone was released in the year 1939, some songs of the official soundtrack are Die Krähe (The Raven), Op.89, No.15 by Franz Schubert, God Save the King! by Una O'Connor, It's a Long, Long Way to Tipperary by Jack Judge, Romance in Eb, Op.44 No.1 by Paul Muni. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Die krähe (the raven), op.89, no.15

Franz Schubert: writer

God save the king!

Una O'Connor: performer
Henry Carey: composer

It's a long, long way to tipperary

Jack Judge: writer
Harry Williams: writer

Romance in eb, op.44 no.1

Paul Muni: performer
Anton Rubinstein: composer

Rondo in a-, k.511


Symphony no. 94 ('surprise'): andante

Paul Muni: performer
Joseph Haydn: composer

Popular movies...