We Are Your Friends Soundtrack (2015) OST

Listen We Are Your Friends (2015) Soundtrack

We Are Your Friends was released in the year 2015, some songs of the official soundtrack are Younger (Kygo Remix) by Seinabo Sey, We Are Your Friends by Simian, The Wind and The Dove by Bill Callahan, The Drop by Bro Safari. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Younger (kygo remix)

Seinabo Sey: writer, performer
Vincent Pontare: writer
Salem Al Fakir: writer
play soundtrack

We are your friends

Simian: performer
Justice: performer
Gaspard Augé: writer
play soundtrack

The wind and the dove

Bill Callahan: performer
play soundtrack

The drop

Bro Safari: performer
play soundtrack

Sister saviour (dfa dub)

The Rapture: performer
James Murphy: writer
Vito Roccoforte: writer
Luke Jenner: writer
Matt Safer: writer
Tim Goldsworthy: writer
play soundtrack

See you in the other side

Pyramid: performer
Etienne Copin: writer
play soundtrack

Pushing on

Oliver $: performer
Jimi Jules: performer, writer
Oliver Siebert: writer
play soundtrack

Plaisir de france reconstitution

Alexandre Chatelard: writer, performer
Julien Barthe: music arranger
play soundtrack

Need your lovin' (tiger & woods remix)

Tensnake: performer
Woods: performer
Tiger: performer
Marco Niemerski: writer
play soundtrack

I think i like it

Fake Blood: performer
Theo Keating: writer
John Moering: writer
play soundtrack

I can be somebody

Erick Orrosquieta: performer, writer
Erin McCarley: performer, writer
Dennis Matkosky: writer
play soundtrack

How can you really

Foxygen: performer
Jonathan Rado: writer
Sam France: writer
play soundtrack

Desire (gryffin remix)

Years & Years: performer
Kid Harpoon: writer
Thomas Hull: writer
Olly Alexander: writer
Emre Turkmen: writer
play soundtrack

Cole's memories

Pyramid: performer
Etienne Copin: writer
play soundtrack

Ah yeah so what

Will Sparks: performer, writer
Wiley: writer, performer
Ilan Kidron: writer
Richard Cowie: writer


Dillon Francis: writer, performer

Another sky (the magician remix)

Adam Tucker: writer
Eric Harrison: writer


Juicy J: performer, writer
Tyga: writer, performer
Felli Fel: performer, writer
Lil Jon: writer, performer
Jordan Houston: performer, writer
Alex Shultz: writer
Alex Schultz: writer
Louie Rubio: writer

Break yourself

Hook N Sling: performer, writer
Pusha T: performer, writer
Far East Movement: performer
Kevnish: writer
Prohgress: writer
Virman: writer
Tony Maniscalco: writer

Cole's ascend

Tyler Blake: writer, performer


Kaelyn Behr: writer

I like tuh

Makonnen Sheran: writer, performer
Carnage: performer, writer

It's not over (dimitri from paris remix)

Holy Ghost: performer
Alex Frankel: writer

Riva (restart the game)

Jerome Fagnet: writer


Eric Wilson: writer
Bradley Nowell: writer
Floyd Gaugh: writer

Something about you

Jessica Higgs: writer

Something about you (pete tong kingstown remix)

Jessica Higgs: writer

Songs remind me of you (the swiss & donnie remix)

Annie Strand: performer
Hannah Robinson: writer

Sunlight [extended club mix]

Years & Years: performer


Born Jamericans: performer
Norman Howell: writer

You & me


You know you like it (tchami remix)

DJ Snake: writer, performer
AlunaGeorge: writer, performer
William Grigahcine: writer, performer
Aluna George: writer, performer
George Reid: writer

Related movies...