Weirdsville Soundtrack (2007) OST

Listen Weirdsville (2007) Soundtrack

Weirdsville was released in the year 2007, some songs of the official soundtrack are We Sweat Blood by Danko Jones, Swagger by Calla, Steal This Sound by Constantines, Pinned Together, Falling Apart by The Dears. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

We sweat blood

Danko Jones: writer, performer
play soundtrack


Calla: performer
Aurelio Valle: writer
play soundtrack

Steal this sound

Constantines: performer
Bryan Webb: writer
play soundtrack

Pinned together, falling apart

The Dears: performer
play soundtrack

It don't matter

Matt Mays: performer, writer
play soundtrack


Black Mountain: performer
play soundtrack


Buck 65: writer, performer
play soundtrack


Kinnie Starr: writer, performer

5th night's hallucination

Wes Bentley: writer, performer

Beautiful nothing

Danny Michel: writer, performer

Chicken soup for the fuck you


Cool breeze

Canary Mine: performer
James Lanbro: writer
Mim Adams: writer
Carl Welch: writer
Joe Arnup: writer

I'm on board

Kyle Kuchmey: writer
Aron D'Alesio: writer
Noah Fralick: writer
John Smith: writer

Into ashes white

Dylan Green: writer

It's not my fault

Taryn Manning: writer, performer
Mike Elizondo: writer

Nobody calls unless they want something



The Lovely Feathers: writer, performer

Rock song

Canary Mine: performer
James Lanbro: writer
Mim Adams: writer
Carl Welch: writer

Sign says

These Three Cities: performer
Jeff Beadle: writer
Rob Pretsell: writer
Matt Rocca: writer


Stephen Fearing: writer
Tom Wilson: writer

Struggle, struggle, struggle

Ryan Weber: writer
Sam Weber: writer

To get across

Kate Maki: writer, performer


Peter Lutwyche: writer
Jane Tilley: writer

Warm sun fingers

Peter Lutwyche: writer
Jane Tilley: writer

Popular movies...