Welcome Home, Roscoe Jenkins Soundtrack (2008) OST

  • Welcome Home, Roscoe Jenkins 2008 poster

    Welcome home, roscoe jenkins (2008) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    The Better Man

    AKA spanish:

    Bienvenido a casa Roscoe Jenkins

    AKA french:

    Le retour de Roscoe Jenkins

    AKA german:

    Willkommen zu Hause, Roscoe Jenkins

    AKA italian:

    A casa con i miei

    Tags: Talk Show Host, Interracial Relationship, Sheriff, Georgia, American South

    Rating: 4.8/10 from 7692 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Welcome Home, Roscoe Jenkins (2008) Soundtrack

Welcome Home, Roscoe Jenkins was released in the year 2008, some songs of the official soundtrack are We're Family by Joe, Super Freak by Rick James, So Fresh, So Clean by Sleepy Brown, Saving All My Love for You by Whitney Houston. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

We're family

Joe: writer, performer
Kelvin Wooten: writer, producer
play soundtrack

Super freak

Rick James: writer, performer
Alonzo Miller: writer
play soundtrack

So fresh, so clean

Sleepy Brown: performer
Outkast: performer
André Benjamin: writer
Big Boi: writer
Rico Wade: writer
play soundtrack

Saving all my love for you

Whitney Houston: performer
Michael Masser: writer
Gerry Goffin: writer
play soundtrack

Neutron dance

The Pointer Sisters: performer
Allee Willis: writer
Danny Sembello: writer
play soundtrack

Jump (for my love)

The Pointer Sisters: performer
Marti Sharron: writer
Gary Skardina: writer
play soundtrack

It's love

Jill Scott: writer, performer
Darren Henson: writer
Keith Pelzer: writer
play soundtrack

Get ur freak on

Missy Elliott: writer, performer
Missy Elliot: writer, performer
Missy 'Misdemeanor: writer, performer
Tim Mosley: writer
play soundtrack

Don't you worry 'bout a thing

Stevie Wonder: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Before i let go

Frankie Beverly: performer, writer
Maze: performer
play soundtrack

Ain't gonna hurt nobody

Brick: performer

Access hollywood theme

Brandon Christy: performer

At this time

Algebra: performer

Hood figga

Chris Ussery: writer

Meant to be

Aja Graydon: writer
Fatin Dantzler: writer

Smooth dan 2

Dan Rose: writer
Alan Palanker: writer

Snow hill, al.

Cliff Lee: writer

The good doctor

Chris Westlake: performer

The river

Millie Jackson: performer
Balewa Muhammad: writer

The team of me

Chris Westlake: performer


Keite Young: performer
Sly Stone: writer

Related movies...