Welcome Soundtrack (2007) OST

  • Welcome 2007 poster

    Welcome (2007) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    Tags: Engagement, Acting, Painter, Pigeon, Broken Steering Wheel

    Rating: 5.7/10 from 3257 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Welcome (2007) Soundtrack

Welcome was released in the year 2007, some songs of the official soundtrack are Welcome by Wajid Ali, Uncha Lamba by Kalpana, Kola Laka Vellari by Himesh Reshammiya, Hoth Rasiley by Anand Raj Anand. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Wajid Ali: performer, writer
Sowmya Rao: performer
Shaan: performer
Shabbir Ahmed: writer
Sajid Ali: writer
play soundtrack

Uncha lamba

Kalpana: performer
Anand Raj Anand: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Kola laka vellari

Himesh Reshammiya: writer, performer
Sameer: writer
play soundtrack

Hoth rasiley

Anand Raj Anand: writer, performer
Shankar Mahadevan: performer
Shreya Ghoshal: performer
Ibrahim Ashq: writer

Happy together

Jason Schwartzman: performer
Alan Gordon: writer
Gary Bonner: writer


Akriti Kakar: performer
Krishna: performer
Akriti Kakkar: performer
Himesh Reshammiya: performer, writer
Shaan: performer
Sameer: writer

Tera sarafa

Shweta Pandit: performer
Anand Raj Anand: writer, performer

Related movies...