We're the Millers Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen We're the Millers (2013) Soundtrack

We're the Millers was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are Wild Child by Juliet Simms, Waterfalls by Will Poulter, Sweet Emotion by Aerosmith, Stroke Me by Mickey Avalon. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Wild child

Juliet Simms: performer, writer
Jon Levine: writer
Nick Scapa: writer
play soundtrack


Will Poulter: performer
Emma Roberts: performer
TLC: performer
Jennifer Aniston: performer
Lisa 'Left Eye: writer
Ray Murray: writer
Rico Wade: writer
play soundtrack

Sweet emotion

Aerosmith: performer
Steven Tyler: writer
Tom Hamilton: writer
play soundtrack

Stroke me

Mickey Avalon: performer, writer
Billy Squier: performer, writer
Cisco Adler: writer
play soundtrack

South of the border (down mexico way)

Frank Sinatra: performer
Jimmy Kennedy: writer
Michael Carr: writer
play soundtrack

Put the gun down

Zz Ward: performer
play soundtrack


Teddy Sinclair: writer, performer
Natalia Kills: performer, writer
Jeff Bhasker: writer
play soundtrack

I'll be there for you

The Rembrandts: performer
David Crane: writer
Marta Kauffman: writer
Michael Skloff: writer
Allee Willis: writer
Danny Wilde: writer
Phil Solem: writer
play soundtrack


Rick Ross: performer, writer

Boner garage

Ronald J. Webb: performer

Count it off

Spencer Manio: writer

I'm a man

Bo Diddley: writer

Joined at the hip

Jonathan Carroll: performer

Officer of the day

Wurlitzer Pipe Band: performer
David Kaspersin: music arranger

Shake it sleazy

Ronald J. Webb: performer

Shakey ground

Beck: performer

Waiting at home

Ronald J. Webb: performer

Werk me

Hyper Crush: performer
Patrick Ridge: writer
Angelina Araya: writer
Steven Love: writer

Popular movies...