Whiskey Tango Foxtrot Soundtrack (2016) OST

  • Whiskey Tango Foxtrot 2016 poster

    Whiskey tango foxtrot (2016) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    The Taliban Shuffle

    Tags: afghanistan, journalist, three word title, based on book, reference to the three stooges

    Rating: 6.6/10 from 15853 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Whiskey Tango Foxtrot (2016) Soundtrack

Whiskey Tango Foxtrot was released in the year 2016, some songs of the official soundtrack are Without You by Harry Nilsson, Sunset Soon Forgotten by Iron & Wine, Scenario by A Tribe Called Quest, Oh Shit by The Pharcyde. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Without you

Harry Nilsson: performer
Tom Evans: writer
Pete Ham: writer
play soundtrack

Sunset soon forgotten

Iron & Wine: writer, performer
play soundtrack


Busta Rhymes: writer
Q-Tip: writer
Phife Dawg: writer
Dinco D.: writer
play soundtrack

Oh shit

The Pharcyde: performer
Fatlip: writer
Tré Hardson: writer
Imani Wilcox: writer
J. Swift: writer
play soundtrack


Radiohead: performer
Jonny Greenwood: writer
Colin Greenwood: writer
Thom Yorke: writer
Ed O'Brien: writer
Phil Selway: writer
play soundtrack

My maria

Brooks and Dunn: performer
play soundtrack

Looks just like the sun

Broken Social Scene: performer
Andrew Whiteman: writer
Leslie Feist: writer
Emily Haines: writer
Charles Spearin: writer
Brendan Canning: writer
kevin drew: writer
Justin peroff: writer
play soundtrack

Jump around

House of Pain: performer
Larry Muggerud: writer
Erik Schrody: writer
Kal Mann: writer
David Appell: writer
play soundtrack

Hearts are gonna roll

Hal Ketchum: performer
Robert Johnson: writer
Johnny Van Zant: writer
play soundtrack

Green gloves

The National: performer
Matt Berninger: writer
Bryce Dessner: writer
play soundtrack

Going nowhere

Elliott Smith: performer
play soundtrack


Cat Power: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Days go by

Keith Urban: writer, performer
play soundtrack


Kid Rock: performer, writer
Jason Krause: writer
Sylvia Robinson: writer
Uncle Kracker: writer


Pat Jabbar: music arranger


DJ Rupture: performer
Jace Clayton: writer
Sebastian Ruiz: writer

Ahesta bero

Ahmad Wali: performer

All for supersonic

Geoff Siegel: writer
Nik Frost: writer

And we dance

Nik Frost: performer
Geoff Siegel: performer


Luis Guerra: performer

Catch the rainbow

Rainbow: performer

Come up fatty haze

Nik Frost: writer

Dream of a better world

Mhanna Jad: writer

Fly til we die

Geoff Siegel: writer
Nik Frost: writer

Golden handbag

Nik Frost: writer


Farhad Darya: performer

I can't even lift my head up

Sufjan Stevens: performer

K & f thema (pizzicato)

Sascha Ring: performer

Lonely wayfarer


Ma-e mano akhtar-e shabha-e man (lune et étoile de mes nuits)

Khaled Arman: writer

Meet the new school

Geoff Siegel: writer
Nik Frost: writer


143Band: performer

Miss g


Screen sharing

David Metzner: performer

She always chases the night

DJ Tony Brock: performer
Tony Brock: writer

Silent plan

Spacestation: performer
Phil Bright: writer

Smoking in bed

Billy Bob Thornton: writer, performer
Marty Stuart: writer


Greg Pajer: writer

Sounds of madrid


Take on me

Morten Harket: writer
Pål Waaktaar: writer

The chipmunk song

Alvin: performer
The Chipmunks: performer

Related movies...