White Frog Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen White Frog (2012) Soundtrack

White Frog was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Just So Right by Booboo Stewart, Beautiful the Freak by Big Phony, Brand New Me by Jin Au-Yeung, Buzzkillin by Shin-B. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Just so right

Booboo Stewart: performer, writer
Fivel Stewart: performer
Nils Allen Stewart: writer, producer

Beautiful the freak

Big Phony: performer
Robert Choy: writer
Koo Chung: producer

Brand new me

Jin Au-Yeung: performer, writer
Jin Auyeung: writer, performer


Shin-B: writer, performer
THX Beats: producer

Dying unaware

Big Phony: performer
Robert Choy: writer
Koo Chung: producer


Yukari Fujiu: writer, performer
Andy Cox: performer, writer

I love lucy

Jason Hiller: producer

Missing piece

David Choi: writer, performer


Iammedic: performer, writer

Short intermission

Jason Hiller: producer


Paperdoll: performer
Michael Moloney: producer

Stars in my eyes

Gowe: performer

Words that define

Jason Hiller: producer

Popular movies...