WWE SmackDown! Shut Your Mouth Soundtrack (2002) OST

  • Wwe smackdown! shut your mouth (2002) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA english:

    WWF Smackdown! 4

    Tags: Sequel, Wrestling, World Wrestling Entertainment

    Rating: 7.6/10 from 120 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen WWE SmackDown! Shut Your Mouth (2002) Soundtrack

WWE SmackDown! Shut Your Mouth was released in the year 2002, some songs of the official soundtrack are Voodoo Child (Slight Return) by Jimi Hendrix, The Beautiful People by Marilyn Manson, Real American by Rick Derringer, Never Gonna Stop by Rob Zombie. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Voodoo child (slight return)

Jimi Hendrix: performer
play soundtrack

The beautiful people

Marilyn Manson: writer, performer
Jeordie White: writer
play soundtrack

Real american

Rick Derringer: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Never gonna stop

Rob Zombie: writer, performer
Scott Humphrey: writer
play soundtrack

Just another victim

Cypress Hill: performer
B-Real: writer
Senen Reyes: writer
Eric Correa: writer

Across the nation

Union Underground: performer

Also sprach zarathustra

Richard Strauss: writer


Billy West: performer


Bradley Royds: performer

Kidman theme

Howard Helm: writer
Jimmy R. Hart: writer

Kos 010 #-31


N. w. o. theme

Howard Helm: writer
Jimmy R. Hart: writer

Sexy boy

Jimmy Hart: writer

Tear down

Bradley Royds: performer


AndRoyd: performer
Bradley Royds: writer
Andy Hay: writer

Popular movies...