You're a Lucky Fellow, Mr. Smith Soundtrack (1943) OST

Listen You're a Lucky Fellow, Mr. Smith (1943) Soundtrack

You're a Lucky Fellow, Mr. Smith was released in the year 1943, some songs of the official soundtrack are Hup, Two, Three, Four Blues by Inez James, On the Crest of a Rainbow by Harry Tobias, Ten Little Men with Feathers by Patsy O'Connor, What Is This Thing Called Love? by Cole Porter. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Hup, two, three, four blues

Inez James: writer
Buddy Pepper: writer

On the crest of a rainbow

Harry Tobias: writer
Al Sherman: writer

Ten little men with feathers

Patsy O'Connor: performer
Sam H. Stept: writer

What is this thing called love?

Cole Porter: writer

When you're smiling (the whole world smiles with you)

Mark Fisher: writer
Larry Shay: writer
Joe Goodwin: writer

You're a lucky fellow, mr. smith

Don Raye: writer
Sonny Burke: composer
Hugh Prince: composer

Your eyes have told me so

Gus Kahn: writer
Walter Blaufuss: composer

Popular movies...