10.000 Km Soundtrack (2014) OST

10.000 Km was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Nothing Matters when We're Dancing by The Magnetic Fields, Mirando al mar by Jorge Sepúlveda, El dolor de la bellesa by Cobla Sant Jordi. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Nothing matters when we're dancing

The Magnetic Fields: performer
play soundtrack

Mirando al mar

Jorge Sepúlveda: performer
play soundtrack

El dolor de la bellesa

Cobla Sant Jordi: performer
Roger Mas: performer

Related movies...