1040 Not So EZ Soundtrack (2017) OST

Listen 1040 Not So EZ (2017) Soundtrack

1040 Not So EZ was released in the year 2017, some songs of the official soundtrack are Tax Season by Efficial, Holding on by Deaon Forever, He is the one by Kenney Garmon, Bandz Premix Edition by Rolla. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Tax season

Efficial: performer
Sherrod Dyson: writer
play soundtrack

Holding on

Deaon Forever: performer
Deaon Smith: writer
play soundtrack

He is the one

Kenney Garmon: writer, performer

Bandz premix edition

Rolla: performer
Tshinde Turmon: writer


Lucius: performer


L CEO Nitty: performer
Jey Merriwether: performer, writer
Lamont Hobbs: writer

Twerk off

Rolla ft Slugga: performer
Tshinde Turmon: writer

Popular movies...