12 Angry Men Soundtrack (1957) OST

Listen 12 Angry Men (1957) Soundtrack

12 Angry Men was released in the year 1957, some songs of the official soundtrack are Dance of the Cuckoos by Jack Warden. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Dance of the cuckoos

Jack Warden: performer
Marvin Hatley: composer

Related movies...