13 Sins Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen 13 Sins (2014) Soundtrack

13 Sins was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are LIGHTS OUT by Pfeva, CANON IN D by Udi Harpaz, ENTRY OF THE GLADIATORS by Robert Stolz and, FINAL RESOLUTION by Lorne Balfe. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Lights out

Pfeva: performer
Dow Brain: writer
Dow S. Brain: writer
Chiquita Foster: writer

Canon in d

Udi Harpaz: music arranger, performer

Entry of the gladiators

Robert Stolz and: performer
Wiener Symphoniker: performer
Robert Stolz: performer
Julius Fucík: writer

Final resolution

Lorne Balfe: writer, performer

Neuvo amor

Los Dos: performer
Scott Gerow: writer

Rise (kye kye remix)

Josh Garrels: performer, writer

Rock and roll over you

Bon Johnson: performer
Cary Beare: writer

She's the bossa me

Ben Evolence Band: performer

Star-spangled banner

Lance E. Nichols: performer

The international

Mark Webber: performer

Turkey in the straw

Andrew Patrick Dye: music arranger, performer
Andrew Oye: performer, music arranger

Wedding quartet

Serial Musique: performer
Aaron Kaplan: writer

Related movies...