$!!! Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen$!!! (2013) Soundtrack$!!! was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are Adeia mou Kardia by Zafeiris Melas, Asterix by Leo, Disco Partizani by Shantel, Dysi kai Anatoli by Giorgos Garefalakis. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Adeia mou kardia

Zafeiris Melas: performer


Leo: performer
Tony: performer
DJ Babis C-Fus: composer

Disco partizani

Shantel: composer

Dysi kai anatoli

Giannis Haroulis: composer

Eisai mwro

Giannis Vasileiou: performer


Giannis Logothetis: composer, performer
Giannis Giokarinis: composer

I feel pretty

Leonard Bernstein: composer

Jingle bells rock

Bobby Helms: performer
James Boothe: writer
Joseph Beal: writer
Joe Beal: writer
Jim Boothe: writer

Lux aeterna

Kronos Quartet: performer
Clint Mansell: writer


Michalis Kounalis: performer
Dimitris: performer

Santa claus is coming to town

J. Fred Coots: writer
Haven Gillespie: writer

Ta kaggelia

Leonard Thimo: performer
DJ Chris Sitaridis: composer

That's amore

Dean Martin: performer
Harry Warren: writer
Jack Brooks: writer

The number of the beast

Iron Maiden: performer
Steve Harris: writer

We wish you a merry christmas

Children's Choir: performer

Popular movies...