14th Annual Music City News Awards Soundtrack (1980) OST

Listen 14th Annual Music City News Awards (1980) Soundtrack

Buy Movie: Buy Movie

Buy Movie: Buy Movie

Play Title Artist Buy song

Even Cowgirls Get The Blues

Lynn Anderson: performer

I'd Love To Lay You Down

Conway Twitty: performer

All Around Cowboy

Marty Robbins: writer,performer

Shriners' Convention

Ray Stevens: performer

We're Number One

Nobody Wants To Be Country

Good Ol' Boys

Moe Bandy: performer

New York Wine, Tennessee Shine

Dave & Sugar: performer

Last Cheater's Waltz

William Browder: performer
T.G. Sheppard: performer

You Can Eat Crackers In My Bed Anytime

Barbara Mandrell: performer

Walking On a Cloud

B.J. Thomas: performer

Flint Hills Special

Buck Trent: performer
Wendy Holcombe: performer

Comedy Routine

Jerry Clower: performer


Charly McClain: performer

Cotton Eyed Joe

Dancers 8: performer

Related movies...