32aam Adhyayam 23aam Vaakyam Soundtrack (2015) OST

32aam Adhyayam 23aam Vaakyam was released in the year 2015, some songs of the official soundtrack are Thalavara Kurippu Pusthakam by Govind Padmasoorya, Omalkanmani by Sangeetha Sreekanth, Pathiye Novayi by Najim Arshad. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Thalavara kurippu pusthakam

Govind Padmasoorya: performer


Sangeetha Sreekanth: performer
Sachin Warrier: performer

Pathiye novayi

Najim Arshad: performer

Related movies...