6 Plots Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen 6 Plots (2012) Soundtrack

6 Plots was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Can't hold me back by Michael Soltys, Circles by Birds of Tokyo, Eye for and Eye by T.Waight, Falling down by Joe creighton. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Can't hold me back

Michael Soltys: performer
Frank Strangio: writer
Neil Jenkins: writer


Birds of Tokyo: performer
Weston: composer
Kenny: composer
Jackson: composer
Spark: composer

Eye for and eye

T.Waight: writer
A.Morris: writer

Falling down

Joe creighton: performer

Long way down

Emily Wheaton: performer, writer

Piece of alright

Aura: performer

Set yourself on fire

The killgirls: performer


The Camels: performer

Sunshine drive

Toshi Maeda: performer

Popular movies...