7 Women Soundtrack (1966) OST

Listen 7 Women (1966) Soundtrack

7 Women was released in the year 1966, some songs of the official soundtrack are Jesus Loves Me by Sue Lyon, O Little Town of Bethlehem by Lewis H. Redner, Shall We Gather at the River? by Robert Lowry. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Jesus loves me

Sue Lyon: performer
Anna B. Warner: performer

O little town of bethlehem

Lewis H. Redner: composer
Phillips Brooks: composer

Shall we gather at the river?

Robert Lowry: writer

Popular movies...