96 Minutes Soundtrack (2011) OST

Listen 96 Minutes (2011) Soundtrack

96 Minutes was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are How Did I Get Here by Kurt Farquhar, Already by Jay-Pee, Better Yourself by Neely Dinkins Jr., Bottle or the Man by Marksmen. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

How did i get here

Kurt Farquhar: performer
play soundtrack


Jay-Pee: performer
Nasty Nardo: performer
Jonathan Powell: writer
William Ivery: writer
Atom Factory Music: composer

Better yourself


Bottle or the man

Marksmen: performer
Matt Segallos: writer
Glenn Espinosa: writer
Reed Murray: writer
Gilbert Ott: writer

Cool one

Nicholas Tremulis: performer, writer
Kurt Farquhar: writer

I go h.a.m.


I live it

Black Child: performer
Kurt Farquhar: writer

Murder man

Kully Bhamra: writer
Gussy G: writer
Gussy G.: writer

Slow dawn

Kurt Farquhar: writer

Sun down

Kurt Farquhar: writer

You ain't got it like me

Black Child: performer
Kurt Farquhar: writer

Popular movies...