A Little Bit Zombie Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen A Little Bit Zombie (2012) Soundtrack

A Little Bit Zombie was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are B's Nest by Martyn Skrzypczyk, Ballad Of Hugo Chavez by Max Kerman, Coo-Coo Lady by Nate Kreiswirth, Dirty Pussy by Miss Cannonball. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

B's nest

Martyn Skrzypczyk: writer, performer

Ballad of hugo chavez

Max Kerman: writer
Mike DeAngelis: writer

Coo-coo lady

Nate Kreiswirth: performer, writer

Dirty pussy

Miss Cannonball: performer

I don't miss her

Alex Crow: performer, writer

I don't miss you

Xavier Caffeine: performer, writer

Metal mayhem

Alex Crow: performer, writer

Remind me

Alex Crow: performer, writer

Zombie gurl


Zombie run

Related movies...