A Princess for Christmas Soundtrack (2011) OST

Listen A Princess for Christmas (2011) Soundtrack

A Princess for Christmas was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are Waltz of the Flowers (from The Nutcracker Suite) by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Carol of the Bells by Mykola Dmytrovych Leontovych, Castlebury Vocals by Katie Harrison, Fun, Fun, Fun Christmastime by Michael Damian. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Waltz of the flowers (from the nutcracker suite)


Carol of the bells

Peter Wilhousky: writer

Castlebury vocals

Katie Harrison: performer
Studio City Sound: producer

Fun, fun, fun christmastime

Michael Damian: performer

Jiggle some mo'

Tom Weir: performer
Michael Damian: writer
Janeen Damian: writer

Jingle twirl

George Harb: performer, writer

Mozart piano concert no. 20 in d minor, 2nd movement


Nocturne in e flat major, op.9 no.2

Frédéric Chopin: writer, performer

Piano concert no.20 in d minor, 2nd movement

Tom Weir: performer

Regular joe

Royalush: performer
Jeff Slingluff: writer
Kris Carpenter: writer
Kory Carpenter: writer

The holly and the ivy

Olivia Krevoy: performer
Janeen Damian: performer
Tom Weir: performer

The nutcracker suite


Trepak (from the nutcracker suite)


Ukrainian bell carol

Mark Thomas: music arranger

Ukranian bell carol

Mark Thomas: music arranger

Waltz of the flowers

Popular movies...