A Sliver of Light Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen A Sliver of Light (2012) Soundtrack

A Sliver of Light was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are We're No Here by Mogwai, The Sandman by The Chemical Brothers, Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) by Emily Browning, Sorcery and Sudden Vengeance by Harry Gregson-Williams. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

We're no here

Mogwai: performer
play soundtrack

The sandman

play soundtrack

Sweet dreams (are made of this)

Emily Browning: performer

Sorcery and sudden vengeance


The price of a good trick

David Julyan: writer

Popular movies...