A Year and Change Soundtrack (2015) OST

A Year and Change was released in the year 2015, some songs of the official soundtrack are Welcome Home by Radical Face, Let Me Burn by Only You, Just Like You by arrangement with Terrorbird Media, Confetti by Theo Aronson. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Welcome home

Radical Face: performer
play soundtrack

Let me burn

Only You: performer
play soundtrack

Just like you

Bosley: performer


Theo Aronson: performer

Forward is all

Daniel Permbo: writer

Into the woods

Ben Braden: writer
Sarah Parson: writer

Never seen you cry

Et Tu Bruce: performer
Matthew O'Toole: writer
MOT Music: composer

Not long ago

Jeff Toyne: writer

Party to the world

Datdude: performer
Sergej Shalimov: writer
MusicHeads Records: composer

Vulga one

Precious King: writer
Billie King: writer

You don't deserve

David J. Moriarty: performer

Related movies...