Aayiram Kannukal Soundtrack (1986) OST

Listen Aayiram Kannukal (1986) Soundtrack

Aayiram Kannukal was released in the year 1986, some songs of the official soundtrack are Athyunnathangalil by S. Janaki, Dreams by Shibu Chakravarthy, Ee Kulir Nisheedhiniyil by Unni Menon. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


S. Janaki: performer



Ee kulir nisheedhiniyil

Unni Menon: performer
S. Janaki: performer

Popular movies...