Abhayam Thedi Soundtrack (1986) OST

Listen Abhayam Thedi (1986) Soundtrack

Abhayam Thedi was released in the year 1986, some songs of the official soundtrack are Kunnathoru Kunniludichu by Lathika, Maanathu Vethaykkana by Lathika, Medakkonnaykku by Lathika, Thaathintha They by Jayachandran. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Kunnathoru kunniludichu

Lathika: performer
Unni Menon: performer

Maanathu vethaykkana

Lathika: performer
Unni Menon: performer


Lathika: performer
Krishnachandran: performer

Thaathintha they

Jayachandran: performer

Popular movies...