Abraham Lincoln Soundtrack (1930) OST

Listen Abraham Lincoln (1930) Soundtrack

Buy Movie: Buy Movie

Buy Movie: Buy Movie

Play Title Artist Buy song

Hail to the Chief

James Sanderson: writer

Battle Hymn of the Republic

William Steffe: composer
Julia Ward Howe: writer

America, My Country Tis of Thee

Lowell Mason: composer

The Battle Cry of Freedom


(I Wish I Was in) Dixie's Land


When Johnny Comes Marching Home

Louis Lambert: composer

The Star Spangled Banner


America, My Country Tis of Thee

Henry Carey: composer

In the Gloaming

Meta Orred: writer

In the Sweet By and By

J.P. Webster: composer

Related movies...