Adam Chaplin Soundtrack (2011) OST

Listen Adam Chaplin (2011) Soundtrack

Adam Chaplin was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are 06:00 Heaven Valley by Emanuele De Santi, Ascent by Emanuele De Santi, Dawn by Emanuele De Santi, Emily's Theme by Emanuele De Santi. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

06:00 heaven valley






Emily's theme


It's behind you


My first good action

Popular movies...