Adi Kapyare Kootamani Soundtrack (2015) OST

Listen Adi Kapyare Kootamani (2015) Soundtrack

Adi Kapyare Kootamani was released in the year 2015, some songs of the official soundtrack are Ende Maavum Poothe by Rzee, Maruda by Shaan Rahman, Ullasagayike by Shaan Rahman. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Ende maavum poothe

Rzee: performer
Arun Alat: performer
Shaan Rahman: performer
Vineeth Sreenivasan: performer


Shaan Rahman: performer


Shaan Rahman: performer
Ramya Nambeeshan: performer
Vidhu Prathap: performer

Related movies...