Admission Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Admission (2013) Soundtrack

Buy Movie: Buy Movie

Buy Movie: Buy Movie

Play Title Artist Buy song


Kat Edmonson: writer,performer

Hasta Quemarnos

Kinky: performer

Make Your Heart

Maria Taylor: writer
Azure Ray: performer

Hasta Quemarnos

Gilberto Cerezo: writer
Ulises Lozano: writer
Carlos Cháirez: writer
Omar Góngora: writer
César Pliego: writer

We Are Young

Vassy: performer

Make Your Heart

Orenda Fink: writer


Future People: performer
Chris Cosgrove: writer
Dan Marcellus: writer


Kevin Lovejoy: writer

2-Part Invention #1 in C. BWV 772


It's Amazing

Jem Griffiths: writer,performer
Lester Mendez: writer

(What I) Wouldn't Do

Alison Sudol: writer

Shapiro, The Kid

David Torn: writer,performer

George Was Here

Michael A. Levine: writer,performer

Cool Samba

Mark Allaway: writer,performer

2-Part Invention #1 in C. BWV 772

Christy Carew: performer

Peaceful Carillon

Christy Carew: writer,performer

Shine Right Through

Angela Correa: writer

It's Amazing

Jem: performer,writer

Blues The Most

Hampton Hawes: performer,writer


Flip Grater: performer

Tigertown Blues

Dick Armstrong: performer,writer

Related movies...