Adrenalina Soundtrack (1996) OST

Listen Adrenalina (1996) Soundtrack

Adrenalina was released in the year 1996, some songs of the official soundtrack are Humedad by Javiera y Los Imposibles, Disco eterno by Soda Stereo, Cielo Market by La Ley, Sólo el mar by Denisse 'Nicole. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


play soundtrack

Disco eterno

Soda Stereo: performer
Gustavo Cerati: writer
Zeta Bosio: writer
Charly Alberti: writer
play soundtrack

Cielo market

La Ley: performer
Beto Cuevas: writer
Pedro Frugone: writer

Sólo el mar

Denisse 'Nicole: performer
Denise Laval: performer

Popular movies...