After Lately Soundtrack (2011) OST

Listen After Lately (2011) Soundtrack

After Lately was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are Come to My Window by Melissa Etheridge, Amazing Grace by Heather McDonald, Battle Hymn of the Republic by Heather McDonald, Hush, Little Baby by Fortune Feimster. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Come to my window

Melissa Etheridge: performer, composer

Amazing grace

Heather McDonald: performer
John Newton: writer

Battle hymn of the republic

Heather McDonald: performer
William Steffe: composer
Julia Ward Howe: writer

Hush, little baby

Fortune Feimster: performer

Related movies...