Agoraphobia Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen Agoraphobia (2012) Soundtrack

Agoraphobia was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Ghosts I-IV by Nine Inch Nails, Eulogy by Penance, E' Song by Ragweed, Agoraphobia by James Meyers. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Ghosts i-iv

Nine Inch Nails: performer
Trent Reznor: writer
Atticus Ross: writer
Alan Moulder: writer
play soundtrack


Penance: performer
Mary Bielich: writer
Matte Tuite: writer
Martyr Music Group: composer
play soundtrack

E' song

Ragweed: performer
Scott Perry: writer


James Meyers: writer

Bloody coke nail

Ragweed: performer
Joe Shave: writer

Dog days are over


I can't make you love me

Prince: performer

Love butcher

Ragweed: performer
Üaul Quattrone: writer

The anime zoo

Jason Boyer: writer

Popular movies...