Alarm für Cobra 11 - Die Autobahnpolizei Soundtrack (1996) OST

Alarm für Cobra 11 - Die Autobahnpolizei was released in the year 1996, some songs of the official soundtrack are Walking on Sunshine by Katrina & The Waves, This Land Is Mine by Dido, Take Me Home Country Roads by John Denver, Sweet Home Alabama by Lynyrd Skynyrd. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Walking on sunshine

Katrina & The Waves: performer
Kimberley Rew: writer
play soundtrack

This land is mine

Dido: performer
play soundtrack

Take me home country roads

John Denver: writer, performer
Bill Danoff: writer
Taffy Nivert: writer
play soundtrack

Sweet home alabama

Lynyrd Skynyrd: performer
Gary Rossington: writer
Ronnie Van Zant: writer
Edward King: writer
play soundtrack

Spirit in the sky

Norman Greenbaum: performer
play soundtrack

Magic carpet ride

Steppenwolf: performer
John Kay: writer
Rushton Moreve: writer
play soundtrack

Love shack

Silver Star: performer
play soundtrack

Little sister

Joey Castillo: writer
Josh Homme: writer
play soundtrack

It's the end of the world as we know it (and i feel fine)

R.E.M.: performer
Bill Berry: writer
Peter Buck: writer
Mike Mills: writer
Michael Stipe: writer
play soundtrack

I'm done

Monophonics: performer
play soundtrack

I can see clearly now

Johnny Nash: performer
play soundtrack

Exit music - for a film

Radiohead: performer
Jonny Greenwood: writer
Colin Greenwood: writer
Thom Yorke: writer
Ed O'Brien: writer
Phil Selway: writer
play soundtrack

Dead christmas

Monster Magnet: performer
play soundtrack

Baby blue

Emiliana Torrini: performer


Prodigy: composer

Let's get it on

Marvin Gaye: performer, writer
Ed Townsend: writer

Love is in the air

John Paul Young: performer
Harry Vanda: writer
George Young: writer

Mustang nismo

Brian Tyler: performer

Nothing else matters


Sharp dressed man

ZZ Top: performer
Dusty Hill: writer
Billy Gibbons: writer
Frank Beard: writer

Smooth criminal

Alien Ant Farm: performer
Michael Jackson: writer

Star waves

M83: performer

Stars on 45

Jaap Eggermont: writer

Why do we fall?

Hans Zimmer: composer

You really got me

Van Halen: performer
Ray Davies: writer

Related movies...