Alle for én Soundtrack (2011) OST

Listen Alle for én (2011) Soundtrack

Alle for én was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are The Irony by The Malpractice, The Enemy by Nabiha, Teenagers by Flat Earth Society, It's Alright by Thee Attacks. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The irony

The Malpractice: performer
Johannes Gammelby: composer
play soundtrack

The enemy

Nabiha: performer, writer
play soundtrack


Flat Earth Society: performer
Michael Vogt: writer
Kristoffer Hanghøj: writer, producer
play soundtrack

It's alright

Thee Attacks: composer, performer
play soundtrack

Cand. mag. fugl fønix

Mikkel Gemzøe: performer
Anders Schumann: performer
Tore Nissen: producer, writer, performer
Frederik Thaae: writer, performer, producer
Sys Bjerre: writer, performer

Every night

Frederik Thaae: performer, producer

Into the fire

Thomas Troelsen: performer
Kenneth Bager: producer

Midnatsåben bodega

Trackmansion: performer


Mads Heldtberg: producer, performer

Related movies...