Amal Soundtrack (2007) OST

Amal was released in the year 2007, some songs of the official soundtrack are Chase Scene by Gurpreet Chana, Naked by Rosina Kazi, Priya Hospital by Gurpreet Chana, Rahi nagufta mere dil me by Dr. Shiva. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Chase scene

Gurpreet Chana: writer


Rosina Kazi: writer, performer

Priya hospital

Gurpreet Chana: writer

Rahi nagufta mere dil me

Dr. Shiva: writer, performer
Mir Taqi Mir: writer

Tabla tarang

Gurpreet Chana: performer

Related movies...