Anarkali Soundtrack (2015) OST

Listen Anarkali (2015) Soundtrack

Anarkali was released in the year 2015, some songs of the official soundtrack are Aa Oruthi Avaloruthi by Manjari, Ee Thanutha by Shweta Mohan, Mohabbath Mein by Shadab Faridi Nizami, Over N Over by Dominique Cerejo. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Aa oruthi avaloruthi

Manjari: performer
Vineeth Sreenivasan: performer

Ee thanutha

Shweta Mohan: performer
Karthik: performer

Mohabbath mein

Shadaab Faridi: performer

Over n over

Dominique Cerejo: performer

Sahibaa innethumegha

Hariharan: performer

Vaanam chaayum

K.S. Harishankar: performer

Related movies...