Anillos de oro Soundtrack (1983) OST

Listen Anillos de oro (1983) Soundtrack

Anillos de oro was released in the year 1983, some songs of the official soundtrack are Paloma que pierde el vuelo by El Fary, 8th Wonder by Sugar Hill Gang, Can't Take My Eyes Off You by Bob Crewe, Novena sinfonía by Ludwig van Beethoven. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Paloma que pierde el vuelo

El Fary: performer

8th wonder

Sugar Hill Gang: performer
Sugarhill Gang: performer
Cherryl Cook: writer
R. Lapread: writer

Can't take my eyes off you

Bob Crewe: writer
Bob Gaudio: writer

Novena sinfonía


Step by step

Koxo: performer
: writer
G. Santapaja: writer
L. Re. Cecconi: writer
E. Martin: writer

The message

Sylvia Robinson: writer

Popular movies...