Animal Practice Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen Animal Practice (2012) Soundtrack

Animal Practice was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are The Candy Man by Sammy Davis Jr., Physical by Olivia Newton-John, Monster Mash by Bobby Pickett, Happy Together by The Turtles. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The candy man

Sammy Davis Jr.: performer
Leslie Bricusse: writer
Anthony Newley: writer
play soundtrack


Olivia Newton-John: performer
Steve Kipner: writer
Terry Shaddick: writer
play soundtrack

Monster mash

Bobby Pickett: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Happy together

The Turtles: performer
Alan Gordon: writer
Gary Bonner: writer
play soundtrack


Ray Parker Jr.: performer

Mr. mistofelees

T.S. Eliot: writer
Trevor Nunn: writer

William tell overture

Related movies...