Aoki ryûsei SPT Reizunâ Soundtrack (1985) OST

Listen Aoki ryûsei SPT Reizunâ (1985) Soundtrack

Aoki ryûsei SPT Reizunâ was released in the year 1985, some songs of the official soundtrack are Go-fun Dake no Wagamama by Yasushi Akimoto, La Rose Rouge by Eiji Kawamura, Merosu no You ni -Lonely Way- by Yasushi Akimoto. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Go-fun dake no wagamama

Yasushi Akimoto: writer

La rose rouge

Eiji Kawamura: performer

Merosu no you ni -lonely way-

Yasushi Akimoto: writer

Popular movies...