Aparichit Soundtrack (2006) OST

Listen Aparichit (2006) Soundtrack

Aparichit was released in the year 2006, some songs of the official soundtrack are Remo by G. V. Prakash Kumar, Kumari by Unnikrishnan, Gora Gora Aankh by Lesle Lewis, Iyengaru Ghar Ki by Hariharan. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


G. V. Prakash Kumar: performer
Nakul: performer
play soundtrack


Unnikrishnan: performer
Harini: performer

Gora gora aankh

Lesle Lewis: performer
Vasundhara Das: performer

Iyengaru ghar ki

Hariharan: performer
Harini: performer

Popular movies...