Aria Diva Soundtrack (2007) OST

Listen Aria Diva (2007) Soundtrack

Aria Diva was released in the year 2007, some songs of the official soundtrack are Adrenaline Rush by Marc Williams, Ariadna na Naxos (Arianna in Naxos) by Tomasz Gwincinski, Soposa, son disprezzata by Patrick Peire, Tango dla Kowalskiej by Violetta Villas. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Adrenaline rush

Marc Williams: composer

Ariadna na naxos (arianna in naxos)

Tomasz Gwincinski: performer
Ewa Podles: performer
Joseph Haydn: composer

Soposa, son disprezzata

Patrick Peire: performer
Ewa Podles: performer
Antonio Vivaldi: composer

Tango dla kowalskiej

Violetta Villas: performer
Igor Jaszczuk: composer

Valentine's step

Jack Trombey: composer

Popular movies...