Arizona Seaside Soundtrack (2007) OST

Listen Arizona Seaside (2007) Soundtrack

Arizona Seaside was released in the year 2007, some songs of the official soundtrack are Hello L.A. by Carter Falco, Don't Hate Me by Carter Falco, 'I Can't Wait by Carter Falco, 'Konnichiwa by M.O.A.B.. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Hello l.a.

Carter Falco: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Don't hate me

Carter Falco: writer, performer

'i can't wait

Carter Falco: performer, writer


M.O.A.B.: performer

Boys will be boys

Studio Musicians: composer
Andy Hamilton: writer
Pete Thoms: writer

Can't bring myself to cry

John Korbel: writer

Dance for me

Studio Musicians: composer
Deep Sounds: writer

Good one coming on

Blackberry Smoke: performer
Gary Nicholson: writer
Lee Roy Parnell: writer

I killed a twelve pack just to watch it die

Redneck Social Club: performer

Largo al factotum


Live a little

Shelley Laine: performer
Noah Gordon: writer
Steve Dean: writer
Will Nance: writer

New 1

Studio Musicians: composer
Roc Steeze: producer, writer


Studio Musicians: composer
Pierre Lambert: writer

Swamp salad

Eric Darken: writer

Popular movies...