Arrested Development Soundtrack (2003) OST

  • Arrested Development 2003 poster

    Arrested development (2003) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA french:

    Arrested development - Les nouveaux pauvres

    AKA italian:

    Ti presento i miei

    Tags: Dysfunctional Family, Cult TV, Self Loathing, Interracial Adoption, Womanizer

    Rating: 9.3/10 from 106595 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Arrested Development (2003) Soundtrack

Arrested Development was released in the year 2003, some songs of the official soundtrack are You Here With Me by Gabriel Mann, The Sound of Silence by Simon & Garfunkel, The Final Countdown by Europe, The Best by Tina Turner. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

You here with me

Gabriel Mann: writer, performer
David Schwartz: writer
play soundtrack

The sound of silence

Simon & Garfunkel: performer
Paul Simon: writer
play soundtrack

The final countdown

Europe: writer, performer
Joey Tempest: writer
play soundtrack

The best

Tina Turner: performer
Michael Chapman: writer
Holly Knight: writer
Mike Chapman: writer
play soundtrack

Sexual healing

Marvin Gaye: writer, performer
David Ritz: writer
Odell Brown: writer
play soundtrack

Oh my

David Schwartz: performer
play soundtrack

Mele kalikimaka

The Andrews Sisters: performer
Bing Crosby: performer
play soundtrack

Love will keep us together

Captain & Tennille: performer
Neil Sedaka: writer
play soundtrack

It had to be you

Bobby Darin: performer
Gus Kahn: writer
Isham Jones: composer
play soundtrack

Going up the country

Canned Heat: performer
Alan Wilson: writer
play soundtrack

Everybody have fun tonight

Wang Chung: performer
Peter Wolf: writer
Jack Hues: writer
Nick Feldman: writer
play soundtrack

Everybody got their something

Nikka Costa: performer, writer
Justin Stanley: writer
play soundtrack

Cry love

John Hiatt: performer, writer
play soundtrack


Lucy Schwartz: writer, performer
play soundtrack

Bad girls

Donna Summer: writer, performer
Joe Esposito: writer
Eddie Hokenson: writer
Bruce Sudano: writer

(everything i do) i do it for you

Will Arnett: performer
Bryan Adams: writer
Michael Kamen: writer

99 bottles of beer

Eli Vargas: performer
Alia Shawkat: performer

Afternoon delight

Alia Shawkat: performer
Jason Bateman: performer
Bill Danoff: writer

All you need is smiles

Jeffrey Tambor: performer
David Schwartz: writer

Amazing grace

David Cross: performer
John Newton: writer

Arrested development

David Schwartz: writer

Balls in the air

Gabriel Mann: writer, performer
David Schwartz: writer

Bridal chorus

Richard Wagner: writer


Fred Ebb: writer
John Kander: writer

Christmas time is here

Vince Guaraldi: writer, composer

Christmas time is here (instrumental)

Vince Guaraldi: writer

Cold as ice

Mick Jones: writer
Lou Gramm: writer

Curtain raiser

Alan Braden: composer

Don't rain on my parade

Barbra Streisand: performer
Jule Styne: composer
Bob Merrill: writer


Tony Hatch: writer


The Cars: performer
Ric Ocasek: writer

Edge of seventeen

Stevie Nicks: performer, writer

End credits theme

David Schwartz: writer

Everybody got there something

Nikka Costa: writer, performer
Justin Stanley: writer

Free at last

Gabriel Mann: writer, performer
David Schwartz: writer

Git along little sheep

David Schwartz: writer
Gabriel Mann: writer

Happy birthday to you

Jessica Walter: performer
Mildred J. Hill: writer
Patty S. Hill: writer

Hot cops

David Schwartz: writer

Hot potato

The Wiggles: performer

I can see it

Tommy Tune: performer
David Cross: performer
Tom Jones: writer
Harvey Schmidt: composer

I started a joke

The Bee Gees: performer
Barry Gibb: writer
Maurice Gibb: writer
Robin Gibb: writer

It ain't easy being white or brown

Franklin: performer
Gob: performer

Jingle bells

James Pierpont: writer

Joy to the world

Lowell Mason: composer

Love is in the air

Will Arnett: performer
Harry Vanda: writer
George Young: writer

Main theme from star wars (instrumental)

John Williams: writer

Messiah: hallelujah chorus


Moonlight sonata


Mr. roboto

Styx: writer, performer

My mother the car

Paul Hampton: performer, writer


Tommy Tune: performer
Richard Rodgers: composer

Old folks at home

Stephen Foster: writer

Oops! ... i did it again

Alia Shawkat: performer
Rami Yacoub: writer
Max Martin: writer

Over the rainbow

David Cross: performer
Harold Arlen: composer
E.Y. Harburg: writer

Raindrops keep falling on my head

Burt Bacharach: writer
Hal David: writer

Rose's turn

Liza Minnelli: performer
Jule Styne: writer


Karen Maruyama: performer
Jeffrey Tambor: performer
Les Emmerson: writer

Silent night

Franz Gruber: composer

Sleigh ride

Mitchell Parish: writer
Leroy Anderson: writer


Nick Ashford: writer
Valerie Simpson: writer

Sticking around

Gabriel Mann: writer, performer
David Schwartz: writer

Taking care of business

Randy Bachman: writer

Thank you for being a friend

Cynthia Fee: performer
Andrew Gold: writer

The first time ever i saw your face

Ewan MacColl: writer

The twelve days of christmas

Frederic Austin: music arranger

Theme from new york, new york

David Cross: performer
Fred Ebb: writer
John Kander: composer

Too-ra-loo-ra-loo-ral (that's an irish lullaby)

Henry Winkler: performer
J.R. Shannon: writer

We three kings

Mae Whitman: performer
John H. Hopkins: writer

Related movies...