Astro Mayabang Soundtrack (2010) OST

Listen Astro Mayabang (2010) Soundtrack

Astro Mayabang was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are Ikaw Lat Akon by eXOduce, Para Toot by Riversyd, Shades by Riversyd, She's Gone by Dela. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Ikaw lat akon

eXOduce: writer, performer

Para toot

Riversyd: performer
Bronze P.: performer, composer, writer


Riversyd: performer
Diwa de Leon: writer

She's gone

Dela: performer
paraKnowYaH: performer

Sibul na ning arayat

5 Against the Wall: performer


Bulyaw Mariguen: performer

Popular movies...