Atmos the Addict Soundtrack (2016) OST

Listen Atmos the Addict (2016) Soundtrack

Atmos the Addict was released in the year 2016, some songs of the official soundtrack are Barbershop of Horrors by Marcus Swift, I Wanna Be Sedated by Ramones, It's The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine) by R.E.M., Money For Nothing by Dire Straits. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Barbershop of horrors

Marcus Swift: performer
Violet Grayson: writer, performer
Harrison Callifrax: performer, writer

I wanna be sedated

Ramones: performer
Joey Ramone: writer
Dee Dee Ramone: writer
Johnny Ramone: writer

It's the end of the world as we know it (and i feel fine)

R.E.M.: performer
Bill Berry: writer
Peter Buck: writer
Mike Mills: writer
Michael Stipe: writer

Money for nothing

Dire Straits: performer
Mark Knopfler: writer
Sting: writer

Seven wonders

Fleetwood Mac: performer
Stevie Nicks: writer
Sandy Stewart: writer


Louis Joe Sherbe: performer
Violet Grayson: writer, performer
Harrison Callifrax: writer, performer

The lovecats

The Cure: performer
Robert Smith: writer

We didn't start the fire

Billy Joel: writer, performer

Related movies...