Bad Romance Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Bad Romance (2013) Soundtrack

Bad Romance was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are Don't Mind Me by The Playground, Gaga Monster by Harold King Santiago, I'll Never Go by Nexxus, Nothing Can Change My Love by The Playground. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Don't mind me

The Playground: performer
Ian del Carmen: writer
Tom Hallett: writer

Gaga monster

Harold King Santiago: writer, performer

I'll never go

Nexxus: performer
Frank Singcol: writer

Nothing can change my love

The Playground: performer
Jeffrey Aguirre: writer

Popular movies...